Board of Trustees

The Hudson Montessori School Board of Trustees is responsible for the overall stewardship of Hudson Montessori School, including establishing the strategic direction, policies and plans to ensure the school’s future well-being.

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Dan Egleston, President
Michelle Smith, Vice President
Shawn Berthelot, Treasurer
Katarina Dempsey
Matt Gerber
Amy Held
Nancy Hovan
Bret Hrivnak
Kelly McLean
Marj Jacobs-Resnick
Heidi Johnson
Lauren King
Desiree Perry

For more information or to contact the HMS board of trustees, please email us.